Dunn Lumber would like to hear from you!

If you cannot find who you are looking for, contact us and we will guide you in the right direction.

CONTACT US


BUILDING MATERIALS - Ext. 120
Chris Hembrook, LBM General Manager,  ext. 101 - chembrook@dunnlbr.com
Eric Hempler, Assistant LBM General Manager,  ext. 103 - ehempler@dunnlbr.com
Brian Frisby, Window & Door Specialist, ext. 109 - bfrisby@dunnlbr.com
Pat Lyon, Contractor Sales, Cell: 262-749-0358 or ext. 102 - plyon@dunnlbr.com
Joe McCole, Contractor Sales, Cell: 262-891-2300 or ext. 104 - jmccole@dunnlbr.com
Dan Pether, Contractor Sales, Cell: 262-215-2693 or ext. 108 - dpether@dunnlbr.com
Mariah O'Kenek, Inside Sales, ext. 100 - mokenek@dunlbr.com
Jeff Jerdee, Inside Sales, ext. 107 - jjerdee@dunnlbr.com
Joel Stickney, Estimator/Inside Sales, ext. 105 - jstickney@dunnlbr.com
Joe Nickels, Lumber Yard Manager - JNickels@dunnlbr.com

KITCHEN & BATH - 262-248-4459
Dana Evans, Cabinetry Designer, Cell: 262-749-0121 - devans@dunnlbe.com
Ashley Mermal, Cabinetry Designer, ext. 402 - amermal@dunnlbr.com
Jennifer Sexton, Cabinetry Designer, ext. 401 - jsexton@dunnlbr.com

HARDWARE STORE - Ext. 308
Adrienne Ross, Hardware General Manager, ext. 500 - ARoss@dunnlbr.com
Ann Lundy, Assistant Hardware General Manager, ext. 502 - alundy@dunnlbr.com

RENTAL - Ext. 201
Ken VanDiggelen, Rental Manager - kenv@dunnlbr.com
Ruben Jaramillo, Assistant Rental Manager - RJaramillo@dunnlbr.com

ADMINISTRATIVE – 262-248-4459
Ali Dowden, Controller, ext. 501 - ali@dunnlbr.com
Heather Dove, Accounting Assistant, ext. 503 - hdove@dunnlbr.com
Mark Sadowski, Purchasing, ext. 106 - msadowski@dunnlbr.com
Accounts Payableap@dunnlbr.com